Review

Aqua Kiss

I never really understood the madness for these products until I got this one for my birthday. It smells incredibly fresh and the smell actually clings on my skin and clothes for hours. I am seriously considering to buy another one with a different flavor for winter time, as I find the Aqua Kiss one perfect for summer. Nonetheless, it’s a nice product for girls that love a fresh and delicate smell.
Have you tried it?

Find me on
Facebook || Twitter || Pinterest  || Tumblr || Instagram || Bloglovin
2 gânduri despre „Aqua Kiss

Lasă un răspuns

